:

Application Procedures

Visa applications: Consular Service of the Embassy accepts documents both during a personal visit and by post. There are exceptions for cases requiring a personal interview with a consular officer (for more information, please see “Visa Requirements” section).

Notary certifications: personal presence of the applicant and the presence of a valid passport are obligatory. Citizens of the Republic of Belarus may apply only with a valid passport of a citizen of the Republic of Belarus, albeit they are in posession of another country's citizenship and passport. 

For exchange or obtating passports, permanent residence outside the Republic of Belarus, consular registration, renunciation of citizenship, obtaining certificates confirming legal acts and reentry certificates, personal presence of the applicant or his/her legal representative (subject to documents confirming their status) is mandatory.

When applying on other issues please check the application procedure by contacting the Consular Service of the Embassy.

Belarusian Diplomatic Missions

All Missions Belarus' Foreign Ministry
Go to

:

Порядок приема документов

По визовым вопросам консульская служба Посольства принимает документы как при личном визите, так и по почте. Исключение составляют случаи, требующие личного собеседования с консульским сотрудником (подробная информация указана в разделе «Визовые вопросы»).

По вопросам совершения нотариальных действий обязательно личное присутствие заявителя и наличие действительного паспорта. При обращении граждан Республики Беларусь обязательно наличие паспорта гражданина Республики Беларусь, в том числе если у заявителя имеется также гражданство и паспорт иного государства.

По вопросам оформления и обмена паспортов, постоянного проживания за пределами Республики Беларусь, постановки на консульский учет, выхода из гражданства, получения справок и оформления свидетельств на возвращение обязательно личное присутствие заявителя либо его законного представителя (при наличии подтверждающих это документов).

По иным вопросам просим уточнять порядок совершения консульских действий в консульской службе Посольства.

Дипмиссии Беларуси за рубежом

Все дипмисии Сайт МИД
Перейти